Fixtures & results

Summer Fixtures 2018

 DATE

EVENT

VENUE

 INFO

 Sun 8th April  Charnwood Open – All ages  Loughborough University Click for more info
Sat 21st April YDL Lower –
U15 & U13
Moorways, Derby
Sun 22nd April London Marathon & Mini Marathon London  Click for more info
 Wed 25th April Notts summer league – over 16’s Hexgreave Hall
Wed 25th April Charnwood Open Loughborough University Click for more info
Sat 28th April Notts Mini League – U15,U13 & U11 Harvey Haddon Stadium Click for more info
Sun 29th April YDL upper – U17/U20 Burton
Sat 5th May N of E League –
U17 upwards
Boston
Sat/Sun 12th/13th May Lincs/Humberside
T & F Champs
U13 upwards
Hull
Sat/Sun 12th/13th May Notts/Derby
T & F Champs
U13 upwards
Harvey Haddon Stadium
Weds 16th May Notts summer league – over 16’s Flowserve, Balderton
Weds 16th May Charnwood open Loughborough University Click for more info
Sat 19th May YDL lower –
U15 & U13
Grantham
Sat 26th May Notts Mini League – U15, U13 & U11 Ashfield School, Kirby in Ashfield  Click for more info
Sun 27th May YDL Upper –
U17 & U20
Moorways, Derby
Wed 30th May Charnwood Open Loughborough University Click for more info
Sun 3rd June N of E League –
U17 upwards
Grantham
Mon 4th June to Fri 8th June Gordon Welbourn Newark  Click for more info
Weds 6th June Lincs schools T & F – Junior & Inter Boston
Sat 9th June Notts schools T & F – Junior & Inter Harvey Haddon Stadium
Sat/Sun 9th/10th June Northern T & F Champs – Snr & U20 Manchester
Sun 10th June Midland T & F Champs – Snr & U20 Nuneaton
Weds 13th June Notts summer league – Over 16 Holme Pierrepoint
Weds 13th June Charnwood Open Loughborough University  Click for more info
Sat 16th June Mason Trophy Inter County Schools – Junior/Inter Birmingham
Sat 16th June Anglian Schools – Junior/Inter University of East Anglia, Norwich
Sat/Sun 16th/17th June England T & F Champs – U23 & U20 Bedford
Sun 17th Jun YDL lower –
U15 & U13
Ashfield School, Kirkby in Ashfield
Sat 23rd Jun Notts Mini League –
U15, U13 & U11
Harvey Haddon Stadium Click for more info
Weds 28th June Grand Prix 10k –
Notts AAA Champs
Holme Pierrepoint
Sun 1st July YDL Upper –
U17 & U20
Nuneaton
Sun 8th July Notfast 10k Newark  Click for more info
Sun 8th July N of E League –
U17 upwards
Wakefield
Weds 11th July Charnwood Open Loughborough University Click for more info
Fri 13th July Newstead Abbey Dash (5k) Newstead Abbey Click for more info
Fri/Sat 13th/14th July ESAA Champs Alexander Stadium Birmingham Click for more info
Sun 15th July Notts Mini League
U15, U13 & U11
Bingham Click for more info
Sat 21st July YDL Lower
Promotion match
TBA  
Sun 29th July YDL Upper
Promotion match
TBA
Wed 1st Aug Notts Summer League
Over 16’s
Teversal
Wed 1st Aug Charnwood Open Loughborough University Click for more info
Sat 4th Aug N of E League
U17 & above
South Leeds Stadium
Fri 10th Aug Notts AAA 10 mile
U17 & above
Holme Pierrepont Click for more info
Sat/Sun 11th/12th Aug MCAA T & F Champs U17, U15 & U13 Nuneaton
 Sat/Sun 11th/12th Aug Northern T & F Champs
U17, U15 & U13
Wavetree
Sun 12th Aug Newark half marathon Newark Click for more info
Sat/Sun 25th/26th Aug England T & F Champs Bedford Click for more info
Sat 1st Sept Bassingham Bash
5 mile
Bassingham Click for more info
Sat 8th Sept Mini Inter County
T & F – U15 & U13
Harvey Hadden Stadium

Archives can be accessed here.

For all results we suggest the following links:

N.B. The East Midlands Athletics League is the only event Newark AC competes in that does not have a website however fixtures and results can still be found on P10.